pattern1 Created with Sketch.

Metafrax Group

Head of Communications

Maria Konovalova

+7 342 218 33 79(доб.5611)

Mariya.Konovalova@metafrax.ru

Metafrax Chemicals

Head of Corporate Communications Department

Sergei Kulikov

+7 919 716 78 23

Sergey.Kulikov@metafrax.ru

Metafrax Group

Leading communications specialist

Maxim Oborin

+7 912 580 12 16

maksim.oborin@metafrax.ru

Metafrax Group

Brand Manager

Anna Podkorytova

+79125829019

anna.podkorytova@metafrax.ru

Metadynea Metafrax Group (Russia)

Public Relations Specialist

Sandra Usmanova

+7 917 599 93 85

sandra.usmanova@metadynea.ru

Metadynea Metafrax Group (Austria)

Jacqueline Winterleitner

+43 2732 899 1218

jacqueline.winterleitner@metadynea.com

Metafrax Trading International

Chiara Pollini

+41 91 9115370

+41 91 9115379

chiara.pollini@metafraxtrading.com